Johtokunta

HaPon johtokunta 3.10.2020
Harjavallan Pallo ry:n johtokunta kaudelle 2021
TehtäväNimisähköpostiosoitepuhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Janne Lahtinen

janne.lahtinen@nornickel.fi

050 438 4101

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jonna Kangas

jonnakangas@outlook.com

044 595 9405

Sihteeri

Jari Luhtanen

jari.luhtanen@pp.inet.fi

040 094 3682

Jäsen

Johanna Kivi

johannakivi@hotmail.com

050 313 3293

Jäsen

Riku Lamminen

rlamminen90@gmail.com

0400 522 729

Jäsen

Taneli Lahtinen

taneli.lahtinen1@gmail.com

044 331 8448

Jäsen

Ari Lappi

ari.j.lappi@gmail.com

050 369 2829

Varajäsen

Elisa Mäenpää

elisa.maenpaa@gmail.com

040 965 4222

Varajäsen

Teemu Aho

teemu.aho@harjavalta.fi

0400 857 471

Varajäsen

Vesa Kilkku

vekilkku@yahoo.com

044 573 2747

Johtokunnan ulkopuoliset   
RahastonhoitajaSirjo Pohjonensirjo.pohjonen1@outlook.com050 059 0066
KioskivastaavaKaisu Kokkonenkaisumaki@hotmail.com044 501 2908